Locked – Out

On Saturday, I got locked out of my house. The wife and the kids were over an hour away and there was no one else with a key. Thankfully, the beautiful weather that caused me to open a window to watch the game – saved the day. However, there are two things that made this interesting:

1. The dog is the one who locked me out.
2. I had to hurdle / scale / climb a 7+ ft. fence with extremely soggy watered down grass on the other side.

Oooooh the fun.

~ by jeffgreathouse on March 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
